Gorgeous Cottages in Great Locations

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

CB561 - Exterior

Etchinghill Barn - June 2018

“Our problems were taken into consideration on our return - an acceptable conclusion was reached.”

Abbotsley - June 2018

“Perfect customer service, nice, simple anf very helpful”

RH1151 - Exterior

Owl House - June 2018

“Easy booking and quick response from cottages team.”

A lovely character property with quirky features

Goodwin Cottage - June 2018

“Had no problems”

Comfortable sitting area

The Garden House - June 2018

“An excellent company to use for internet booking. Good prompt and secure service, descriptions and detail of properties is of a high standard.”

White Cottage - June 2018

“Very easy to deal with”

Charming and very comfortable sitting room

Dairy Cottage - June 2018

“An excellent website, well laid out and with good descriptions of properties.”

EK721 Exterior

Hector's House - June 2018

“No problems at all.”

Stunning sea view property great for all the family

Umballa - June 2018

“As efficient as usual.”

Sentinel - June 2018

“I found Kent and Sussex Holiday Cottages to be a friendly, efficient and professional company to deal with. I would recommend them and use them again.”

Pages