Glorious English Holidays

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Church View Cottage - December 2018

“Good service all round.”

EK560 - Exterior

Iluka - December 2018

“Efficient, helpful and friendly”

CC0143 Exterior view 2

The Smithy - November 2018

“easy to book and good information received about the cottage and entry on arrival.”

CB642 - Sitting Room

The Milking Parlour - November 2018

“My contact to the agency was via internet. It worked well and all necessary information was forwarded in due time.”

FK101 - Balcony

Seascape - November 2018

“Very friendly and helpful staff.”

White Cottage - November 2018

“Easy to use website and great value for money.”

Fantastic views over countryside

Weald View Cottage - November 2018

“Easy to book, good communication”

Woody Christmas Sitting Room

Woody - November 2018

“Very friendly and efficient team !”

EK750 - Sitting Room

Saxon Shore - November 2018

“Extremely helpful&efficient&would recommend”

Amazing location with unbroken countryside views.

Acorn Barn - October 2018

“Easy to book. Although your company insisted that we inform the owners of the property of our arrival time and that if we were going to be late to telephone them. Having spoken to the owners and given them a time of arrival they said that was unnecessary as the cottage door is open and the key is on the table.”

Pages