Gorgeous Cottages in Great Locations

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2015, 2016 and 2017.

EK750 - Sitting Room

Saxon Shore - November 2017

“We have used the company several times and find the website and booking process straightforward and user-friendly.”

SX886 - Exterior - View 2

Allen's Farm Oast - October 2017

“We all enjoyed our holiday.”

Fisherman's Cottage - October 2017

“I have always found Kent & Sussex holiday cottages team helpful and efficient.”

EK228 Kitchen

Fairways - October 2017

“Had to change location on short notice-staff were brilliant in finding this property for me.”

CT013 - Sitting Area

Bumble Bee Cottage - October 2017

“Overall good quick internet service, with all the information about the location, price and dates.”

CB623 - Dining Area

Saddlehurst Barn - October 2017

“Excellent selection of high quality properties. Website, booking procedure and follow up all easy to use.”

RH1150 - Dining Area - View 2

Dolphin Cottage - October 2017

“Nice to speak to a human and have questions answered rather than other websites with no telephone numbers”

Open plan sitting room with doors to patio and garden.

Iden Cottage - October 2017

“My first experience of dealing with this company”

View of the whole ground floor living area, whic really shows the beauty of this property

Strawberry Hole Barn - October 2017

“Very efficient and friendly service”

EK727 Exterior

Cherry Tree Cottage - October 2017

“friendly, professional”

Pages