Gorgeous Cottages in Great Locations

Customer Reviews

We love hearing what our customers thought about their holiday with us and use an independent review platform called Feefo to collect their feedback when they return home.

So far, we have received a total of 421 with 99% of those customers telling us that their experience with Kent & Sussex Holiday Cottages was either 'Excellent' or 'Good'. You can read them all here:

Spring Cottage - March 2017

“No problems at all”

Lavender Cottage - March 2017

“Efficient, answered queries promptly, no issues at all.”

The Old Coach House - March 2017

“Kent and Sussex holidays made the searching and booking process so easy, would recommend.”

The Smithy - March 2017

“I emailed Kent and Sussex Holiday Cottages because I had booked the holiday just before we left for a 4 day canal narrowboat holiday and had no way of replying to the email which gave me the details for paying for the cottage. We arrived home late on the Thursday and were departing for the cottage on the following Tuesday morning. I explained my dilemma as I didn't want to loose the cottage booking due to not being able to pay before the Friday morning I had a prompt reply confirming that the cottage was still booked out to us. So I was able to pay on their safe payment site.”

Hartley Dyke Barn - March 2017

“Ease of use.”

Saddlehurst Barn - March 2017

“Excellent web-site and value for money holiday rentals.”

Beautiful living area showing kitchen to the right

Riverside Cottage - March 2017

“Excellent on line site that made it easy to view, review and book our chosen property - very straightforward. Would happily recommend to others and use again ourselves.”

Converted stable located on a beautiful private estate

Badger's Holt - March 2017

“Helpful, good fikter options in website features on website like ability to check distance by entering postcode”

Equisite little cottage with a real

The Old Pump House - February 2017

“We felt very confident in our booking and in the details of the property. Everything was as described and we felt we got excellent value for money.”

Spacous proeprty in the heart of the countryside.

Tile Lodge Barn - February 2017

“Prompt, efficient and polite response to all communication.”

Pages