Gorgeous Cottages in Great Locations

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

EK560 - Exterior

Iluka - April 2017

“Great variety of properties”

Gorgeous sitting room with very comfortable furnishings and door to sun room

Lower Coastguard Cottage - April 2017

“Have booked twice with Kent and Sussex Holiday Cottages and it is so easy and everything is as it should be. Correspondence is excellent and easy to understand. Will book through Kent and Sussex Holiday Cottages again.”

RH1145 - Exterior

Spring Cottage - March 2017

“No problems at all”

EX749 Exterior

The Old Coach House - March 2017

“Kent and Sussex holidays made the searching and booking process so easy, would recommend.”

CC0143 Exterior view 2

The Smithy - March 2017

“I emailed Kent and Sussex Holiday Cottages because I had booked the holiday just before we left for a 4 day canal narrowboat holiday and had no way of replying to the email which gave me the details for paying for the cottage. We arrived home late on the Thursday and were departing for the cottage on the following Tuesday morning. I explained my dilemma as I didn't want to loose the cottage booking due to not being able to pay before the Friday morning I had a prompt reply confirming that the cottage was still booked out to us. So I was able to pay on their safe payment site.”

CB594 Exterior

Hartley Dyke Barn - March 2017

“Ease of use.”

CB623 - Dining Area

Saddlehurst Barn - March 2017

“Excellent web-site and value for money holiday rentals.”

Beautiful living area showing kitchen to the right

Riverside Cottage - March 2017

“Excellent on line site that made it easy to view, review and book our chosen property - very straightforward. Would happily recommend to others and use again ourselves.”

Converted stable located on a beautiful private estate

Badger's Holt - March 2017

“Helpful, good fikter options in website features on website like ability to check distance by entering postcode”

Pages