Gorgeous Cottages in Great Locations

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

SX909 Sitting & Dining room

Owl Barn - October 2016

“Very helpful and efficient.Thanks.”

Abbotsley - October 2016

“Very easy to deal with, a good web site and very knowledgeable staff.”

SX909 Sitting & Dining room

Owl Barn - October 2016

“Very helpful and efficient.Thanks.”

Abbotsley - October 2016

“Very easy to deal with, a good web site and very knowledgeable staff.”

View showing the many French doors leading into the large living space

Bill's Old Tractor Shed - October 2016

“Booking was super easy and emails were received with clear instruction. Would definitely use again”

View showing the many French doors leading into the large living space

Bill's Old Tractor Shed - October 2016

“Booking was super easy and emails were received with clear instruction. Would definitely use again”

TN448 - Dining Area

Little Isemonger Studio - October 2016

“We definitely will book our next stay in Kent with the Kent and Sussex Company. It was a great service and we are completely glad that we booked our holiday in Kent there.”

TN448 - Dining Area

Little Isemonger Studio - October 2016

“We definitely will book our next stay in Kent with the Kent and Sussex Company. It was a great service and we are completely glad that we booked our holiday in Kent there.”

Pages