Glorious English Holidays

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

CB652 - Dining Area

Beech Cottage at Fir House - September 2018

“This is the second time we have used Kent and Sussex holiday cottages. Would thoroughly recommend this company to others.”

Charming and cosy property in Rolvenden

The Little House - September 2018

“Very efficient. Able to help with my access queries when booking.”

Bewl Cottage - September 2018

“Very efficient. Always professional. Have used before & would have no hesitation in doing so again.”

Woody Christmas Sitting Room

Woody - September 2018

“The team were ever so friendly and helpful throughout the booking process and during my stay.”

The Lookers Legacy - September 2018

“Didn’t have a great deal of contact with people, however the handful of times I did they were very helpful and were really ‘human’, asking about the holiday and interacting with me as a person, rather than a number.”

Exterior

The Piece Of Cheese - September 2018

“Very helpful and sorted a problem quickly”

EK754 - Sitting Room - View 2

3 Summer Mews - September 2018

“Questions were dealt with swiftly and sympathetically. Messages were responded to promptly.”

RH1151 - Exterior

Owl House - September 2018

“Always excellent”

Exterior

Barclay Farmhouse Cottage - September 2018

“Very helpful and easy to deal with”

Thank you for your comments we are thrilled you enjoyed your cottage. We will look forward to being of service again to you for your next holiday to Kent & Sussex.kind regards

Team

RH1143 - Christmas at Forget me not

Forget Me Not - September 2018

“Very smooth booking process”

Thank you for your comments, we will look forward to being of service to you again in the future.
kind regards

Team

Pages