Glorious English Holidays

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

EK721 Exterior

Hector's House - June 2018

“No problems at all.”

Charming and very comfortable sitting room

Dairy Cottage - June 2018

“An excellent website, well laid out and with good descriptions of properties.”

Stunning sea view property great for all the family

Umballa - June 2018

“As efficient as usual.”

Sentinel - June 2018

“I found Kent and Sussex Holiday Cottages to be a friendly, efficient and professional company to deal with. I would recommend them and use them again.”

The Old Chapel - a former Calvanist Bethlehem Chapel

The Old Chapel - May 2018

“I admit my booking was short notice but on the day of checking in I had received no phone call to advise that there were issues with contacting the cottage owner. I called the company to find out checking in times etc only to be told there was an issue and I wouldn’t actually be staying in that cottage. However they did find me alternative accommodation.”

SX926 - Sitting Area

Haymakers - May 2018

“No problems from start to finish. Everything was as described.”

CC0206 - Sitting Room

Stone Bay Court - May 2018

“Very efficient service throughout”

Spacious and charming annex.

Gennings Court Granary - May 2018

“Easy to use website. Good communications.”

CB594 Exterior

Hartley Dyke Barn - May 2018

“Easy to book holidays , very clear instructions”

Vineyard View - May 2018

“I felt the team could have been friendlier and also checked before asking me for a payment which had already been paid.”

Pages