Glorious English Holidays

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

EK751 - Sitting room

Quince Tree Cottage - August 2018

“Best UK cottage holiday website we use. Plenty of photos and information.”

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We will look forward to being of service to you again in the future.

Team

SX909 Sitting & Dining room

Owl Barn - August 2018

“You should have telephoned me on the sat or sun to see if they could help further. As you knew the state of the cottage. Tried to say the owner had had problems. Yes the owner did have problems to prioritise her guests. From 10am till 4pm the cottage should have been ready. Not unmade beds etc. Your comments please.”

RH1137 - Living Space

The Parlour - August 2018

“A stress free easy booking.”

CC0206 - Sitting Room

Stone Bay Court - August 2018

“Please upgrade to a kingside bed”

View of the cottage from the back garden

Sherlocks Cottage - August 2018

“Very nice selection of excellent holiday cottages.”

Abbotsley - August 2018

“all interactions with Kent and Sussex holidays was professional and well considered. I found the booking and paying on the site easy and well managed”

Beautiful tree in the cottage for Christmas

Dairy Cottage - August 2018

“Very convenient to browse online and easy to deal with ove the phone”

Churchlands Barn - August 2018

“Easy to navigate website and a good selection of properties.”

Thank you for your comments

Team

RH1137 - Living Space

The Parlour - August 2018

“Really helpful and easy to use. Would do so again.”

Pages