Glorious English Holidays

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Belle Croix - July 2018

“Very good and good communication via email.”

Lovely big family bungalow - walk across the fields to the beach ...

Caru - July 2018

“Always very helpful, easy to get hold of and polite.”

MD450 - Living Area

The Snuggery - July 2018

“Easy to use website with good and accurate information.”

Charming and cosy property in Rolvenden

The Little House - July 2018

“The company failed to inform us about the building site right next door to the property. They had known about this for months and had done nothing about it”

As we explained to you whilst you were staying at the cottage, this was an unfortunate oversight as all other guests had been notified. We have apologised and we understood from our conversation with you during your stay that you were happy with the compensation you received from us. We want our customers to have the best holiday experience with us, so we will always deal with any issues as quickly and efficiently as possible.

Kent and Sussex Holiday Cottages

Glebe Cottage - July 2018

“All we wanted to know”

EK721 Exterior

Hector's House - July 2018

“Good website, easy to use and good accurate property information.”

BBROD - Sitting Room

Saltdean Heights - July 2018

“Excellent response on the two problems. Polite and friendly.”

Great floor to ceiling windows with two comfortable sofas to relex in

Washenden Oast - July 2018

“Very easy to book through this company. They give a very good comprehensive service.”

Middle Barn - July 2018

“Excellent service beautiful propertyt”

Equisite little cottage with a real

The Old Pump House - July 2018

“Excellent communication and support”

Pages