Glorious English Holidays

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Spacious and charming annex.

Gennings Court Granary - September 2018

“Pleasant stay, easy booking experience.”

Thank you for your feedback, we will look forward to welcoming you back to Kent & Sussex again soon.

Team

EK721 Exterior

Hector's House - September 2018

“Efficient, reliable and gives enough information to make the correct choice”

Thank you for your kind comments

Team

CB630 - Exterior

Dairy Cottage - September 2018

“Helpful at resending holiday details by email.”

Thanks

Team

The Corn Bin - September 2018

“Knowledgeable and efficient.”

Beautiful Cottage in lovely surroundings

Pound Hill Cottage - September 2018

“clear and up to date correspondancy.”

Thank you for your feedback

Team

EK751 - Sitting room

Quince Tree Cottage - August 2018

“Best UK cottage holiday website we use. Plenty of photos and information.”

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We will look forward to being of service to you again in the future.

Team

SX909 Sitting & Dining room

Owl Barn - August 2018

“You should have telephoned me on the sat or sun to see if they could help further. As you knew the state of the cottage. Tried to say the owner had had problems. Yes the owner did have problems to prioritise her guests. From 10am till 4pm the cottage should have been ready. Not unmade beds etc. Your comments please.”

RH1137 Exterior

The Parlour - August 2018

“A stress free easy booking.”

CC0206 - Sitting Room

Stone Bay Court - August 2018

“Please upgrade to a kingside bed”

Pages