Glorious English Holidays

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Cavalry Farm Cottage - September 2015

“Very helpful on the phone”

Exterior

Ivy Mews - September 2015

“Service by organisation was flawless. Property however was not clean. My feedback about this issue to organisation was taken seriously.”

Cavalry Farm Cottage - September 2015

“Very helpful on the phone”

Beautiful cottage situated in the picturesque village of Woodchurch

Fairview Cottage - September 2015

“The company supplied excellent information on the property and gave clear & informative instructions on how to get there. Very impressed.”

Thanks you for your comments, glad you enjoyed your stay.

Kate Redman
Office Manager

Kent and Sussex Holiday Cottages

Beautiful cottage situated in the picturesque village of Woodchurch

Fairview Cottage - September 2015

“The company supplied excellent information on the property and gave clear & informative instructions on how to get there. Very impressed.”

TW657 Exterior

Little Gem - September 2015

“the best place to book your vacation in the South East of England”

TW657 Exterior

Little Gem - September 2015

“the best place to book your vacation in the South East of England”

Sustainable energy barn conversion in a rural location surrounded by wildlife

Apple Barn - September 2015

“Easy and friendly firm to deal with”

Thank you,glad you were pleased with our service and your accommodation.

Kate Redman
Office Manager

Kent and Sussex Holiday Cottages

RH1002 - Exterior

Hucksteps Row - September 2015

“Booking was simple and easy instructions on how to find property.”

Thank you for your comments. Hucksteps Row is certainly unique and full of character.

Kate Redman
Office Manager

Kent and Sussex Holiday Cottages

Pages