Glorious English Holidays

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Glorious old building renovated with great taste and flair

The Short House - September 2015

“good choice offered”

A wonderful chocolate box cottage

Merryfield Cottage - September 2015

“Everything went smoothly and information was sent out quickly”

A wonderful chocolate box cottage

Merryfield Cottage - September 2015

“Everything went smoothly and information was sent out quickly”

Entrance with private courtyard

Cresslands - September 2015

“Would have liked to know a little more about the area the cottage was located.”

Thank you for your comment. If you would like to give us a call next time, we are all local and know the properties so could make sure we get a suitable location for you.

Kate Redman
Office Manager

Kent and Sussex Holiday Cottages

Entrance with private courtyard

Cresslands - September 2015

“Would have liked to know a little more about the area the cottage was located.”

Beautifully converted cowshed in rual setting

The Cowshed - September 2015

“I found you website extremely easy to use - others take much longer to provide the info I want to know e.g. shower vs bath, number of bedrooms and make me give up. Yours however is very logically laid out and makes the booking process very easy. I found the whole booking process very efficient and helpful.”

Thank you for your comments regarding the website, we are in the process of improving it even more.

Kate Redman
Office Manager

Kent and Sussex Holiday Cottages

EK223 Exterior

Bells Forstal Farm Stables - September 2015

“Would defiantly use this company again. Excellent service.”

Beautifully converted cowshed in rual setting

The Cowshed - September 2015

“I found you website extremely easy to use - others take much longer to provide the info I want to know e.g. shower vs bath, number of bedrooms and make me give up. Yours however is very logically laid out and makes the booking process very easy. I found the whole booking process very efficient and helpful.”

Pages