Glorious English Holidays

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

CB601 Exterior

The Mews - August 2015

“Really helpful and first class service”

Great floor to ceiling windows with two comfortable sofas to relex in

Washenden Oast - August 2015

“Friendly, helpful staff”

We are so very pleased you enjoyed your stay at Washenden Oast and thank you so very much for your kind comments on the service you received at Kent & Sussex Holiday Cottages.

Carol Attwell - Reservations

Kent and Sussex Holiday Cottages

Great floor to ceiling windows with two comfortable sofas to relex in

Washenden Oast - August 2015

“Friendly, helpful staff”

Fisherman's Cottage - August 2015

“see above builders at work”

Thank you for your feedback for Fisherman's Cottage. I am sorry your stay was disrupted by the building work at the neighbouring property. This work unfortunately had over run and we were not made aware of this until your arrival. We have made a partial refund to you and also have sent you a voucher towards a future holiday. We once again apologize and hope you will use the voucher for another holiday with us.

Carol Attwell - Reservations

Kent and Sussex Holiday Cottages

Fisherman's Cottage - August 2015

“see above builders at work”

Dining table with an excellent view of the Landgate

Providence Cottage - August 2015

“Cannot fault the service. Very friendly and helpful.”

We love Providence Cottage and we are so pleased you did too! Thank you for your comments on the service you received from us.

Carol Attwell - Reservations

Kent and Sussex Holiday Cottages

Dining table with an excellent view of the Landgate

Providence Cottage - August 2015

“Cannot fault the service. Very friendly and helpful.”

CB601 Exterior

The Mews - August 2015

“easy to book, clear information about the cottage and directions to find te place”

Thank you for your lovely comments on the cottage and our service. We will look forward to seeing you again when you visit Kent & Sussex in the future.

Carol Attwell - Reservations

Kent and Sussex Holiday Cottages

CB601 Exterior

The Mews - August 2015

“easy to book, clear information about the cottage and directions to find te place”

Pages