Glorious English Holidays

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Equisite little cottage with a real

The Old Pump House - August 2015

“Great service”

Glad you had a good time and you liked The Old Pump House.

Kate Redman
Office Manager

Kent and Sussex Holiday Cottages

RH1137 - Living Space

The Parlour - August 2015

“Satisfactory”

Equisite little cottage with a real

The Old Pump House - August 2015

“Great service”

RH1137 - Living Space

The Parlour - August 2015

“Satisfactory”

Wonderful Victorian town house within walking distance to the seafront in Ramsgate

Waitemata - August 2015

“Efficient. No problems”

Thank you for your comments

Kate Redman
Office Manager

Kent and Sussex Holiday Cottages

Wonderful Victorian town house within walking distance to the seafront in Ramsgate

Waitemata - August 2015

“Efficient. No problems”

D'Arcy Spice - August 2015

“Friendly quick service”

Thanks you for your comments , I will pass them on to the owner, but it is a working farm, so can be difficult to keep everything clean & tidy

Kate Redman
Office Manager

Kent and Sussex Holiday Cottages

D'Arcy Spice - August 2015

“Friendly quick service”

Little Copthall - August 2015

“I was in desperate need of accommodation and they helped me find it. Very helpful”

Thank you for your comments. It is always good to know what our customers think , and reassuring for new properties onto our books.

Kate Redman
Office Manager

Kent and Sussex Holiday Cottages

Little Copthall - August 2015

“I was in desperate need of accommodation and they helped me find it. Very helpful”

Pages