Gorgeous Cottages in Great Locations

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Charming converted dairy in quiet countryside location next to the owners converted barn.

Smugley Cottage - June 2015

“The service was very good. It was easy to book and they were helpful”

Detached house in Rye with private parking

Forge Mews Cottage - June 2015

“The booking went through without any hitches.”

Glad you found everything to your liking, thank you for taking time to comment.

Kate Redman, Office Manager

Kent and Sussex Holiday Cottages

Open plan sitting room with doors to patio and garden.

Iden Cottage - June 2015

“Very efficient”

Detached house in Rye with private parking

Forge Mews Cottage - June 2015

“The booking went through without any hitches.”

Open plan sitting room with doors to patio and garden.

Iden Cottage - June 2015

“Very efficient”

EK594 - Exterior

Little Hampton - June 2015

“very easy to use, fast booking, found it strange having to list all occupants ages?”

Thank you for your comments. We like to know the age groups of all our guest for marketing purposes. We can then find out which age groups to target with our marketing. If you feel uncomfortable giving this information,no problem, it is not essential.

Kate Redman, Office Manager

Kent and Sussex Holiday Cottages

EK594 - Exterior

Little Hampton - June 2015

“very easy to use, fast booking, found it strange having to list all occupants ages?”

Fantastic views over countryside

Weald View Cottage - June 2015

“Our booking of the property on the phone overran the published office hours, company staff completed the process and sent confirmation and details before they left.”

Fantastic views over countryside

Weald View Cottage - June 2015

“Our booking of the property on the phone overran the published office hours, company staff completed the process and sent confirmation and details before they left.”

Number 46

Number 46 - June 2015

“Excellent service”

Pages