Gorgeous Cottages in Great Locations

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2015, 2016 and 2017.

CB623 - Dining Area

Saddlehurst Barn - March 2017

“Excellent web-site and value for money holiday rentals.”

Beautiful living area showing kitchen to the right

Riverside Cottage - March 2017

“Excellent on line site that made it easy to view, review and book our chosen property - very straightforward. Would happily recommend to others and use again ourselves.”

Converted stable located on a beautiful private estate

Badger's Holt - March 2017

“Helpful, good fikter options in website features on website like ability to check distance by entering postcode”

Equisite little cottage with a real

The Old Pump House - February 2017

“We felt very confident in our booking and in the details of the property. Everything was as described and we felt we got excellent value for money.”

Spacous proeprty in the heart of the countryside.

Tile Lodge Barn - February 2017

“Prompt, efficient and polite response to all communication.”

TN444 - Exterior

Lower Chessenden Stables - February 2017

“Please could you send me a brochure at the above address”

CB601 Exterior

The Mews - January 2017

“Helpful and knowledgeable - first class.”

Located right on the seafront, this wonderful house enjoys uninterrupted sea views.

Watsons - January 2017

“From start to finish we felt informed. Only one drawback, we would have liked to have been able to pay money off our holiday online, so it wasn't so much to find in one go, but it only allowed us to pay the whole balance.”

RH1068 Exterior view 3

The Old Granary - December 2016

“Always helpful”

CB623 - Dining Area

Saddlehurst Barn - December 2016

“The service from all your staff was very friendly and professional.”

Pages