Merry Christmas to all our customers

Published: Friday 15th Dec 2017

Written by: Carol Attwell

Christmas 2017 – Office Opening Hours - Our phones will be answered 

Saturday 23rd December - 9am – 12.30pm  -  Phones answered - 8am - 8pm

Sunday 24th December – Closed - Phones answered - 10am - 2pm

Monday 25th December – Closed - Closed answerphone only

Tuesday 26th December – Closed - Closed answerphone only

Wednesday 27th December -9am – 3pm - Phones answered - 9am - 5pm

Thursday 28th December – 9am – 3pm - Phones answered - 9am - 5pm

Friday 29th December – 9am – 3pm - Phones answered - 9am - 5pm

Saturday 30th December – 9am – 12.30pm - Phones answered - 9am - 5pm

Sunday 31st December – Closed - Phones answered - 10am - 2pm

Monday 1st January 2018 – Closed - Closed answerphone only

Tuesday 2nd January - Normal working hours.

 

 


Carol Attwell
Carol Attwell

Author

Operations & Guest Services

Kent & Sussex Holiday Cottages - Gorgeous Cottages in Great Locations

 


Share

Return to blog article index